You are here: HomeForumΠροτάσεις ΔιασκέδασηςΡαδιο / TV2 Hours Scorpions Special by Greek Scorpions Fan Club!!!
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC: 2 Hours Scorpions Special by Greek Scorpions Fan Club!!!

2 Hours Scorpions Special by Greek Scorpions Fan Club!!! 8 years 5 months ago #4741


  • Posts:4
  • GSFC's Avatar
  • GSFC
  • Fresh Boarder
  • OFFLINE
  • Karma: 0
Το Greek Sting Fan Club θα βρίσκεται στις μουσικές επιλογές του Rockmachine.gr την Κυριακή 31 Ιανουαρίου από τις 20:00 - 22:00 για ένα δίωρο αφιέρωμα στους Scorpions. Στο παρακάτω link μπορείτε να ακούσετε απευθείας το σταθμό

www.rockmachine.gr/ci/index.php/rockhome/open_player

ενώ εδώ θα μπορεί όποιος θέλει να συμμετάσχει στο chat του Rockmachine.gr

www.rockmachine.gr/ci/index.php/rockhome/chatview

ή να στείλει απευθείας mail στο σταθμό στο This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Therefore ... get your Greek Sting and Rock With Us!
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Greek Sting Fan Club will be on the decks of Rockmachine.gr,for a 2 hours Scorpions special,on Sunday, January 31st at
19:00 - 21:00 CET
20.00 - 22.00 Athens
13:00 - 15:00 New York
10:00 - 12:00 Los Angeles
14:00 - 16:00 Buenos Aires
02:00 - 04:00 Tokyo
Use this time converter for your own place... Link

Do not forget ...
This is the address of the radio station rock machine where you could listen to the 2 hour Scorpions special from the Greek Sting Fan Club.

www.rockmachine.gr/ci/index.php/rockhome/open_player

This is the chat room where you can post everything you like. We will read everything.

www.rockmachine.gr/ci/index.php/rockhome/chatview

And here is the mail where you can send us mail in order to read them on air

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Therefore ... get your Greek Sting and Rock With Us!


[img:width=422&height=64]{e_FILE}public/1264858066_1913_FT0_1.jpg[/img]
The administrator has disabled public write access.
  • Page:
  • 1
Time to create page: 0.075 seconds
Go to top